Fundraising Ideas for Non Profit Fundraisers - $14,349,635 raised!

Unique Fundraising Ideas from FastTrack Fundraising Safe Fundraising
Call Toll-Free: 1-888-778-2580


 

fundraiser reviews

Fundraiser Reviews

FastTrack Fundraising only offers easy, profitable fundraisers that work! How do we know what works? With your feedback! Each month, we get feedback from our clients on what works and what doesn't. If a fundraiser consistently gets low ratings, we stop offering it. Your success is our success - Fast Track your fundraiser today!

Most Reviewed

Brochure Fundraisers Discount Cards Donation Fundraisers Quick Sell Fundraisers

Recent Reviews

Beef Jerky Fundraiser

I have been using these guys for a few years now to do my fundraising. The beefsticks are the best and the kids love them. I've never had any problems and they've gone out of their way to help me get exactly what I need. Joe G. is the best.

Rachel Ham - January 10, 2012

Awareness Bracelet Fundraiser

I work for the railroad and we raised $4000.00 selling bracelets. Best fundraiser out there. The bracelets sell themselves.

Rob - August 13, 2011

Custom Discount Card Fundraiser

First time selling discount cards and fasttrack made it easy and successful. Excellent support from start to finish. Cards looked great and were delivered earlier than promissed. Made more than our goal, and would certainly do again. Thanks Fasttrack for all your help.

Doug Pemberton - May 27, 2011

Smencils Fundraiser

Our Smencils sales were fantastic! The students absolutely LOVE them and always ask for more. We only bought 500 because we are a small school, but we could have sold three times that! The best part is that they are made from 100% recycled newspaper, so our students who were learning about the loss of the world's rainforests were eager to promote their sales. The proceeds went to the Rainforest Alliance, where we help preserve acres of rainforest habitat. Thanks to Smencils, the children's influence on their world grows by acres every year!

Laura P. - May 27, 2011

Kettle Corn Fundraiser

As a relatively small organization, we find the kettle korn fundraiser has proven to be a great success. The net profits at 40% sale are very fair and generous, and have given us the opportunity to attain quick and significant funds. The shipments arrive quickly and in good order. The staff is courteous and helpful. And most important of all...THE PRODUCT ROCKS! It is a product that can not only be successful for large organizations to sell, but for us little guys, too. Thank you Fasttrack...St. John's Home Auxiliary

Jimmy Gittleman - May 26, 2011

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Smencils Fundraiser

2900 of 2903 people found the following review helpful:
5 Star FundraiserExcellent organized fundraiser, April 30, 2010
By Sarah Hooge (York Elementary 5th grade)

This was the easiest fundraiser my class has ever done. We sold out of smencils in a week, and made enough money for our class trip. I was impressed with how quickly we recieved our smencils after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?  


Custom Discount Card Fundraiser

754 of 761 people found the following review helpful:
5 Star Fundraiser, May 27, 2011
By Doug Pemberton (Preble County Elite Fastpitch)

First time selling discount cards and fasttrack made it easy and successful. Excellent support from start to finish. Cards looked great and were delivered earlier than promissed. Made more than our goal, and would certainly do again. Thanks Fasttrack for all your help.

Was this review helpful to you?  


Cookie Dough Fundraiser

293 of 294 people found the following review helpful:
4 Star FundraiserHOSA fundraiser, November 28, 2010
By Sandy Petres (Wm. D. Ford HOSA)

Service was excellent. My only wish was that I didn't have to buy by compete cases

Was this review helpful to you?  


Beef Jerky Fundraiser

169 of 170 people found the following review helpful:
5 Star FundraiserGreat Fundraiser, January 10, 2012
By Rachel Ham (Crestline PTO)

I have been using these guys for a few years now to do my fundraising. The beefsticks are the best and the kids love them. I've never had any problems and they've gone out of their way to help me get exactly what I need. Joe G. is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?  


Awareness Bracelet Fundraiser

103 of 106 people found the following review helpful:
5 Star FundraiserFundraiser for a co-worker Mike Frisch, August 13, 2011
By Rob (Do the right thing)

I work for the railroad and we raised $4000.00 selling bracelets. Best fundraiser out there. The bracelets sell themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?  


Custom Discount Card Fundraiser

89 of 89 people found the following review helpful:
5 Star FundraiserUSC Marshall MBA, March 11, 2010
By David Chen (USC Marshall MBA)

First and foremost I would like to thank Roger at FastTrack for making our discount card fundraiser such a success. The customer service was extraordinary and their response times were fantastic. Not to mention, their website is unbelievably user friendly and informative. For our fundraiser we were working under tremendous time pressure, so our biggest fear was not being able to sign up enough vendors, since we only had 3 days to do so. However, with all the forms, advice and samples provided on the website we were able to sign up 14 vendors in 3 days. This fundraiser is so simple and painless that we will be doing this again for many years to come. It makes no sense not to since we will probably be able to sign up the same vendors next year and since we were able to make so much money in such a short period of time. Thank you FastTrack for providing such a painless, simple and profitable fundraiser. We look forward to doing business again next year.

Was this review helpful to you?  


Spinners Fundraiser

67 of 70 people found the following review helpful:
5 Star FundraiserThis is Fantastic, February 17, 2008
By Nannette J. (OpenDoor M.B. Church)

The group finds the spinners fundraiser, easy, very rewarding and an informative way to meet other people. I would recommend this to anyone who is in need of raising money for a large group. Yes, I would definitely try the spinners fundraiser again. Thanks, Nannette

Was this review helpful to you?  


Custom Discount Card Fundraiser

60 of 60 people found the following review helpful:
5 Star FundraiserOrdering was simple and the cards really do sell., February 22, 2011
By Nancy R (Woodbridge Senior High School Guard and Band Programs)

The potential to raise funds is great. I couldn't be happier working with your company. This is the second discount card fundriaser I did with you in less than a year and although this one isn't done yet, the first one was really successful. I hope this one is too. I would change nothing with you. Your customer service is fantastic and the quick turn around is great.

Was this review helpful to you?  


Custom Discount Card Fundraiser

52 of 53 people found the following review helpful:
4.5 Star FundraiserDiscount Cards, April 20, 2011
By Patricia Rucker (Jefferson County Little League)

FastTrack Fundraising made the process easy with step by step instructions and suggestions. They also helped us with getting businesses for our cards. The support was very good and the cards have been easy to sell. Our organization has been very satisfied with the quality, product, shipping, and amount we have made with the discount cards.

Was this review helpful to you?  


Scratch-N-Give Fundraiser

49 of 61 people found the following review helpful:
4.5 Star FundraiserEasy fundraising, March 16, 2008
By Susan (Golden Knights Basketball)

This fundraiser is very efficient and very easy. It teaches the kids skills they need to be successful in their endeavors and the kids do most of the work, which is great! The order comes quickly and very well organized. It is very easy to keep track of the cards and the money. We ordered the bracelets and the kids love them and enjoy giving them out to donors. We used ziploc bags for each of the kids to keep their bracelets in when they are fundraising. We had 100% participation from our team and the money is still coming in. We offered incentives for the kids and have given them due dates for all monies. I would recommend this fundraiser and already have to another team.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Need More Information?

Click to Call Chat Online fundraising company

Call us toll free at 1-888-778-2580 or email us at . We'll send you a free guide filled with fundraising ideas to get you started.

| Share